Vicksburg, Michigan // Wes Anderson Inspired Florals

I’m super excited to show you all the blood, sweat, and some minor exasperation that went into this shoot. We had an amazing group of vendors who came together with a common vision and goal. I am so pleased with how everything turned out, it truly looks amazing! Click on the squares to make the photos larger. Check it out, and see the links below for vendors and their instas if you’re in the market for some help for your wedding. photos not taken by me

Concept & Designer // Samm Oz with Oracle Visuals (@oraclevisuals)
Planning & Organization // Mechelle Sieglitz Castelli with Ahoyhello Photography (@ahoyhellophotography)
Venue // R&R Wedding and Event Venue (@rrweddingandeventvenue)
Hair // Courtney Recklein (@recklesshair_mi)
Makeup // Jason Nguyen (@jasonvbeauty)
Dresses // The Gown Shop Ann Arbor (@thegownshopannarbor)
Tableware // Delicate Dishes (@delicatedishes)
Rentals // Upstage Kzoo (@upstagekzoo)
Florist // Olivia Nawrot (@copperandsagecollective)
Calligraphy // Patience Opperman (@p.opperman.photography)
Jewelry // Olive and Indio (@oliveandindio)
Invites // Shelby Powers (@morheartstudio) & Joanna Meachum (@eros_stationery)
Desserts // Marisa’s Sweet Bites (@marisas_sweet_bites)

Models: 
Brooke Voeller // @voellocity
Rick Trombley // @purerickmance
Steffine Anne // @model_steff_anne
James Edwards // @james.edwards.2707
Hannah Terrian // @greenleafboyy
Josh Randazzo // @jango_ravioli
Jason Nguyen // @jasonvbeauty
Ashley Chantel // @achantel952